Festkoordinator

Name Jürgen Jauß
Straße Aichelberger Str. 27/1
Ort 73271 Holzmaden
Telefon 07023 2099822
e-mail Festkoordinator@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Name Rainer Stephan
Straße Silcherstraße 60
Ort 73271 Holzmaden
Telefon 07023 5827
Fax  
e-mail ehrenamtsbeauftragter@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Schatzmeister

Name Bernd Stark
Straße Reinstraße 17
Ort 73271 Holzmaden
Telefon 07023 72522
Fax  
e-mail schatzmeister@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Mitgliederverwalter

Name Helmut Aldinger
Straße Weilheimer Straße 19
Ort 73271 Holzmaden
Telefon 07023 8629
Fax
e-mail mitglieder@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Name Marius Remmler
Straße Am Wiesenrain 9
Ort 73230 Kirchheim
Telefon

07021 937329

Mobil 0172 7349233
e-mail fussball@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Abteilungsleiter  Jugendfußball

Name Frank Nowak
Straße Hirtenstraße 24
Ort 73271 Holzmaden
Telefon 07023 7448199
Mobil 0173 2527782
e-mail jugendfussball@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Name Harald Schumacher
Straße Silcherstraße 4
Ort 73271 Holzmaden
Telefon 07023 72856
Fax
e-mail tischtennis@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Abteilungsleiterin Leichtathletik, Badminton, Turnen

Name Michaela  Klamt - Stiehler
Straße Jusiweg 13
Ort 73235 Weilheim
Telefon 07023 9423404
Fax  
e-mail leichtathletik@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Abteilungsleiterin Radsport

Name Susanne Schmid
Straße Aichelberger Str. 27
Ort 73271 Holzmaden
Telefon 07023 72236
Fax  
e-mail radsport@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Technischer Leiter

  Name Klaus Stiehler
Straße Jusiweg 13
Ort 73271 Holzmaden
Telefon 07023 4664
Fax
e-mail technik@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Frauenbeauftragte

Name Claudia Ernst
Straße Juraweg 12
Ort 73275 Ohmden
Telefon 07023 740867
Fax
e-mail frauen@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

Schriftführer

Name Gerhard Reinert
Straße Maierhöfe 28
Ort 73235 Weilheim
Telefon 07023 - 4414
Fax 0711 359708
e-mail schriftfuehrer@tsv-holzmaden.de

 

www.tsv-holzmaden.de